Posted in Uncategorized

Blogger Problems

image

This is one of the main reasons I take so long between posts. Not going to mention how long it took just to make that picture either.

Author:

Hi! My name is Kerry-Mae, and I live near Manchester, UK. I mostly post on my Diary of a Nervous Girl personal blog, although I have another creative blog called Wicked Lovely Creations. Almost everything I post currently is related to a personal journey through mental illness, having lived with severe anxiety disorder from early childhood.

Leave a Reply

